Officers Name and Position

President: Scott VanderHyde, President, Rite-Way Plumbing & Heating
Vice-President: Andy Jasper, Andy J. Egan Co. Inc

Treasurer: Jodi Van haren, President, Advantage Mechanical~Refridgeration
Secretary: Brett Lascko, Owner, Lascko Plumbing & Mechanical
Director: Tom VanderHyde, President, Rite-Way Plumbing & Heating, Inc


Member Benefits

Affiliation with the Mechanical Contractor Association of America (MCAA).
Access to Professional developed seminars and industry related publications.
Support of the continuing nature and development of apprentice training and apprentice instructor training programs.
Opportunity of involvement on local committees within the Association and with the local union.
Determine the direction and size of Industry Improvement Fund expenditures.
Maintain an entity that helps foster professionalism and ethical standards within the industry.