Member Company

Contact Information

Website

Advantage Mechanical ~ Refrigeration
4870-F West River Rd
NE
Comstock Park, MI 49321

Jodi Van haren
Phone: 616-365-0000
Fax: 616-784-3355
info@advmechref.com

http://www.advmechref.com
 

Andy J Egan Co. Inc
2001 Waldorf NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49544

Andy Jasper
616-791-9952
616-791-1037
Jaspert@andyegan.com

http://www.andyegan.com/
 

B&V Mechanical Inc
400 32nd SE
Wyoming, MI 49548-2302

Jeremy Schultz
616-243-7222
616-243-4270
jschultz@bvmechanical.com

http://www.bvmechanical.com/
 

F.H.C.
2509 29th Street SW
Wyoming, MI 49519

Micah Holt
616-538-3231
616-538-2797
dboerema@franklinholwerda.com

http://www.franklinholwerda.com/
 

Hurst Mechanical
5800 Safety Drive
Belmont MI 49306

Russ Borst
616-784-4040
616-785-7900
SDixon@hurstind.com

http://www.hurstmechnical.com

Lascko Plumbing & Mechanical
375 Bayou St.
Muskegon, MI 49442

Brett Lascko
231-725-2777
231-725-8377
blascko@lasckoservices.com

http://www.lasckoservices.com/
 

Mall City Mechanical
2716 Courier Ct NW Ste.
Grand Rapids, MIi 49534

616-453-5483
616-453-7111
info@mcmincorporated.com

http://www.mc-mechanical.com/

Monarch Welding & Engineering, Inc.
519 W Hackley Ave
Muskegon, MI 49444

Bill Walker
231-733-7222
231-737-2111
bwalker@monarchwelding.com


http://www.monarchwelding.com/
 

Northern Boiler & Processing, Inc.
2025 Latimer Dr.
Muskegon, MI 49442

James Federighe
231-777-2525
231-777-2853
nfederighe@northernboiler.com


http://www.northernboiler.com/
 

Pressures & Pipes, Inc.
143 West Sherman Blvd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

James Cox
231-739-4530
231-739-3302
jimc@pressuresandpipes.com

http://www.pressuresandpipes.com/
 

Rich & Howell Plumbing, Inc.
1580 Creston St.
Muskegon, MI 49442-5229

Michael Hornak
231-773-9102
231-773-1503
richhowellplumbing@frontier.com


 

Rite-Way Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
2083 Walker Ct. NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49544

Scott VanderHyde
616-791-0959
616-791-4600
mail@riteway.com

http://www.ritewayinc.com/
 

TroyBrooke Mechanical
107 E. Randall Street
Coopersville, MI 49404
Farin Jones/ John Pasikowski
616-520-5411
616-791-9440
johnp@troybrooke.com
http://troybrooke.com/

W. Soule & Company
4925 Kendrick SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Kevin Waterstradt
616-975-6272
616-975-6282
kwaterstradt@wsoule.com

http://www.wsoule.com/
 

Close Window